List of the Candidates selected for Masters, Masters-PhD and Ph.D in Medical Technologies Program, Jointly offered by the IIT Jodhpur and AIIMS Jodhpur for AY 2022-23

1. The following candidates are selected for Masters in Medical Technology: -

S. No.	Application No	Name	Qualification	Category	Fellowship	Admission category
1	MMTJ22MS_139	Anjali Rajeev	MBBS	UR	Institute	Regular
2	MMTJ22MS_208	Tanvi Chawla	BDS	UR	Institute	Regular
3	MMTJ22MS_125	Debasish Panda	B.Tech	UR	Institute	Regular
4	MMTJ22MS_192	Basu Singh	B.Tech	UR	Institute	Regular
5	MMTJ22MS_121	Yuvraj Ishwar Telrandhe	BDS	OBC	Institute	Regular
6	MMTJ22MS_226	Harsh Vardhan Singh Singhatiya	MBBS	OBC	Institute	Regular
7	MMTJ22MS_219	Ritvik Yadav	B.Tech	OBC	Institute	Regular
8	MMTJ22MS_176	Aakshi Sharma	MBBS	UR-EWS	Institute	Regular
9	MMTJ22MS_158	Sudip Mandal	BE	SC	Institute	Regular

The list of WAITLIST Candidates for Masters in Medical Technology: -

S. No.	Application No	Name	Qualification	Category	Fellowship	Admission category
1	MMTJ22MS_182	Garima Nath	BDS	UR W/L-1	Institute	Regular
2	MMTJ22MS_211	Ahmad Raja	Btech	UR W/L-2	MHRD	Regular
3	MMTJ22MS_224	Diya Dixit	MBBS	UR W/L-3	Institute	Regular
4	MMTJ22MS_185	Naveen Gamini	MBBS	UR W/L-4	Institute	Regular
5	MMTJ22MS_120	Abu Sanny Mottalib	B.Tech	OBC W/L-1	Institute	Regular
6	MMTJ22MS_131	Rutvik Deepakbhai Dabhi	BDS	SC W/L-1	Institute	Regular

2. The following candidates are selected for Master-Ph.D. Dual Program: -

S. No.	Application No	Name	Qualification	Category	Fellowship	Admission category
1	MMTJ22MP_85	Prateek Mishra	B.Tech	UR	Institute	Regular
2	MMTJ22MP_95	Abhijeet Rajak	B.Tech	SC	MHRD	Regular
3	MMTJ22MP_129	Vayun Garg	MBBS	UR	Institute	Regular
4	MMTJ22MP_131	Urvashi Goswami	B.Tech	OBC	Institute	Regular
5	MMTJ22MP_25	Jyoti Yadav	BDS	OBC	Institute	Regular

3. The following candidates are selected for **Ph.D. in MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY (Regular):** -

S. No.	Application No	Name	Category	Fellowship	Admission category
1	MMTJ22PhD_28	Rohit Gupta	UR	NA	Part-time
2	MMTJ22PhD_40	Satyaveer Rulaniya	UR	NA	Part-time
3	MMTJ22PhD_27	Sangeeta Didel	OBC	Institute	Regular
4	MMTJ22PhD_41	Sukanya Pandey	OBC	Institute	Regular
5	MMTJ22PhD_79	Kaushik Das	SC	MHRD	Regular